Tags


Since February, when we went ‘public’ with our concerns over the status of self builders, both myself and Raymond have been featured on National & Local radio interviews…my latest two are below for your enjoyment!


Here follows links to my latest Radio Interviews.. Joe Duffy (Live Line) and Niall Delaney (Ocean FM) have been very good in their coverage of this Campaign…

This piece runs from 24 min to 114 min and was a most interesting interview with myself and another self builder (Barry Dolan) and we were joined on air by two past presidents of the RIAI – Eoin O’Cofaigh & Michael Collins – all were in agreement that Self Building is now banned in Ireland!

http://www.rte.ie/radio/utils/radioplayer/rteradioweb.html#!rii=9%3A10280851%3A53%3A13%2D05%2D2014%3A

 


This piece runs from 24 min to 1hr – and it was when I attended a public local election debate on Tuesday, May 22nd – I was quite animated as I grilled Fine Gael Candidates but I have the excuse of righteous anger on my side!

 

